Wish list 

From skin care to gummy bears🎉 

  
pandora.net

Mia cleaning brush system
Glamglow supermud mask
Wood or crocodile Swell bottle  

Miss Dior perfume (smells like heaven)

Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream
Champagne gummy bears 
I plan on taking care of my skin even more than I already do! I suffer from dry skin so I want to try different moisturizers and find out what works best for me. I’ve been obsessed with face masks lately so of course I want to try the famous Glamglow! My sister swears by that brand. 

I have 5 charms on my pandora womp womp  so I would love to add more this year! *hint hint*

Thirdly, who wouldn’t want gummy bears?? 

The Miss Dior perfume is to DIE FOR! Once I smelled it I knew I had to have it.

I hope this helps y’all with any suggestions for gifts to others 

Xo, Natasha

One thought on “Wish list 

Leave a Reply

