Neutral decor 

   I always wonder how bloggers would manage their home decor while living with boyfriends or husbands while still having pieces they loved. Daniel and I both love earthly tones, traveling , and animals! I put these themes of what I would think we would have together….

Pillow
God gave me you
Vase
Faux bear blanket
Lamps   

Headboard
Nightstand
Map
Bear art

Faux calf pillow   

Cream headboard
Faux fur blanket
Night stand
Buffalo decor 

God gave me you
Blue lamps
White map
  
Daniel loves the second one more, so I hope this helps with everyone’s cohabitation decor problems! 

Disclaimer: Daniel and I aren’t living together- we both just love the decor! 

    XO, Natasha. 

Leave a Reply

