Neutral and Distressed

  I can’t explain how much I love this dress/tunic. You can wear it with jeans or as a simple dress! I figured I’d show you it since it’s my favorite along with a neutral ootd (I love neutral colors) I tried my best to find everything but most of it is sold out:( The specific shoes are called ‘wanted’ by Steve Madden and my purse is the dusty rose color! 

   
   
 
  

Dress/tunic  

Crossbody (my color, rose is sold out)
Similar jeans
Similar jeans

Similar shoes
Similar shoes
     XO, Natasha. 

5 thoughts on “Neutral and Distressed

Leave a Reply

