Jessie James Decker Cookies

   For anyone who knows me they know I’m obsessed with Jessie James Decker! I just think she’s the prettiest woman ever and has the best style! 

   Jessie and Eric made a  YouTube video about cookies and I just had to make them. (My mom said they were the best) since I can’t eat them yet) I love baking and cooking so I just had to make them since its from Jessie! 

 
  
  
  
  
 
   So to start off let me say I did this in the heat of the moment so I didn’t have chocolate chips- but I did find some chocolate bars! I just smashed them up, it’s kinda the same thing šŸ˜‰  
Ingredients:

  • 1 cup of butter (2 sticks)
  • 1 large egg
  • 3/4 cup of sugar 
  • 3/4 cup brown sugar 
  • 2 1/4 cups of flour 
  • 1/2 tsp of salt
  • 1 tsp baking soda 
  • 2 cups of chocolate chips

Preheat oven to 375. Mix all ingredients together. When mixed place into small-medium sized balls onto ungreased cooking sheet. Bake until brown about 10-15 minutes. Enjoy!

    Xo,Natasha. 

One thought on “Jessie James Decker Cookies

Leave a Reply

