#NSale 2016

    ‘Tis the season! My favorite store is having a major sale open to the public from July 22nd through August 8th! This is the time to stock up on any fall items or staple pieces that will last you years! I bought a black leather jacket and these booties last year but they’re on sale again this year (They are 2 of my favorite pieces in my wardrobe).

    This year I got my sister and her fiance a matching ‘Mr. and Mrs.’ mug set as a present since they’re always having coffee together! I also ordered black and white skinny jeans after searching forever to find the right cut and materials. I feel like it takes me awhile to find the best staple pieces! When I visited my local Nordstrom, I ran into the softest cardigan I ever touched. This thing is basiclly a wearable blanket that actually looks nice. I immediatly thought of how I’ll wear it when I start flying again because the airport is always freezing! I also ordered a swimsuit and Daniel’s birthday present (I wont link his due to it being a secret)  This is the best time to christmas shop early and get quality items too! I did all my christmas shopping last year during this sale and everyone loved their stuff.



Black jeans
White jeans
Cardigan
Mr. and Mrs. cups
Boots
Leather jacket

     I hope y’all love this short post and happy shopping!! nordstrom.com
       

   Xoxo, Natasha. 

Leave a Reply

