Stunna shades 

As the sun comes out more I figured I’d do a post about my favorite sunnies! The prices range is from under $20 to under $200 so this is great for all price ranges. I’m super picky when it comes to sunglasses, because I hate when the little nose plates are too low on my nose that eventually give me head aches:/ So if you’re like me then these are perfect!

The cheap but Quay look alikes are my tan ones featured in This post which I love! Priced at $18 Here (only black color left) but maybe they still have tan in stores! 

Quay is an upcoming brand that can actually be pretty affordable! I love my sisters black ones which I wore in This post and are priced at $50 Here

My favorite pair is my pink ray bans which are the most expensive pair at $175 Here

 If anyone has the same issue with the nose part please suggest some! 🙂 

       Xoxo, Natasha 

Leave a Reply

