Anniversary outfit 

     As Daniel and I have our 3 year anniversary coming up I decided I’d start getting a few ideas about what to wear! I got these white skinny jeans from Nordstrom during the sale! I lovveeee them, and they are so comfy. This whole look is super affordable, especially having my shoes from Payless! I love this denim shirt because it’s still cute, but not too tight either. The most expensive item is the purse, but I suggest looking on resale websites where you can find gently used bags for a fraction of the cost! 

Jeans

Shirt

Bag

Bag (resale)

Shoes

Shoes similar
Necklace similar

      I hope y’all love! 

                     Xoxo, Natasha 

Leave a Reply

