Cyber Monday Deals!

Happy Cyber Monday!! As a lot of people know, I love Nordstrom. They almost always have everything in stock so that I can show Y’all the great deals! They have tons of other name brand items under $100 for today that y’all should go see.

So first off, these boots. REAL leather booties for under $100!? What a deal. I love mine because they go with anything. They can make a look edgy or just wear them casually. Now this sweater. I would recommend going down a size if you want a more fitted style. I got a medium which is true to my size, but is a tunic length to me. It’s so soft and can be worn with boots and jeans! That’s my go to look for winter with this sweater. Plus it comes in more colors! These jeans are my favorite. I love all the jeans from this brand! I wear these jeans with anything, and they last long! I have a habit of pulling up my jeans by the loops and they would always rip so I switched to this brand and I’ve never had an issue with their jeans! Rebecca Minkoff under $100. What a deal. Everyone should have a black cross body for those night outs or dates!

 

Sweater

Boots

Jeans

Similar bag

 

Here’s some other amazing deals for any gifts! All under $105!

 

Fossil watch

Ray-ban

Heels

Happy shopping!

Xo, Natasha.

Leave a Reply

