Christmas Spirit

I’m proud to say that I’ve finished my Christmas shopping! This is the first year that I didn’t know what to get for most of the people on my list, but that just makes the gifts so much better! I know Christmas seems like it’s all about presents and spending money but I just love the spirit it brings. Things like people getting a little bit nicer, you get to see family, and have fun! This year I may or may not be attempting to make tamales for my first time but I love challenges!

I put a few festive and inexpensive items together to show your Christmas spirit! Forever21 has a lot of cute Christmas sweaters that are under $30. Although I do love hitting up a thrift store and finding vintage Christmas sweaters! I can’t even say how many times I’ve had hot chocolate, but I promise it tastes better in a Christmas mug! Plus a mug for under $5 is a deal. Anyone who knows me will tell you that no matter what my age is I will rock a onesie, and I’m loving this tree one from H&M! I need this cat sweater. I love black cats and own one so I need to represent lol. I’m pretty sure y’all know bath and body works has great candles so I’ll end that there. Go stock up!


Forever 21 Christmas sweaters

Cat Christmas sweater

Reindeer onesie
Christmas tree onesie

Flannel pants

 

Baby it’s cold outside mug
Oh deer mug
Snow day mug

 

Evergreen candle
Twisted Peppermint candle

 

 

Happy Holidays!

Xo, Natasha

Leave a Reply

