Favorite Trending Items

From off the shoulder, ruffles, and anything patterned I’m here to show you my favorite trending items! I’ve seen the 80’s/70’s style trying to come back with bell sleeves and bright colors, which I love! I always try to get trending items for a great price so I’ll also be sharing affordable items.



Hat // Grey wedges // Jeans // Cat clutch // Tassel earrings // Coral sandals // Pom Pom sandals // Nude bag // Black tassel bag // Long bell sleeve top // Long blue dress // Zebra shirt // Yellow top // Coral top // Gingham off the shoulder top

Embroidery, flowy, and bright colors are in! Most of these items scream summer to me, and it’s a bittersweet feeling because summer is fun but the Houston heat isn’t 🙅🏻  The long bell sleeve shirt is definitely on my wish list with how cute it is! I posted these exact wedges last week but since they’re trending I posted again in a different color. Now that it’s starting to warm up I need to get new sandals. I’ve cleaned out my entire wardrobe of things that I’ve had forever or just don’t wear so I’ll need to stock up on some staple pieces that I can wear throughout the year. I bought a pair of tassel earrings from Sugarfix by BaubleBar at Target and I need more! BaubleBar is a jewelry brand that starts around $30 (From what I’ve seen) but they created a line of jewelry that is mostly under $20 at Target that still fits the latest trends!

Xo, Natasha.

Leave a Reply

