Rodeo ready

Hello, everyone! If the title didn’t give it away, this whole post is about the Houston rodeo! I’m so excited to go listen to some awesome music and eat the not so healthy food. My sister and I will see Jessie James Decker and then my boyfriend and I will see Chris Stapleton! If this is anyone’s first time going to the Houston rodeo, just know that if you purchase a concert ticket that it also gets you into the carnival!





Top // Jeans // Fringe bag similar // Earrings // Ring // Boots // Sunglasses 

Let’s talk about this top. I love these off the shoulder ruffle details and bell sleeves! These boots are on the expensive side, I remember I saved up for these after eyeballing them for months! I’m always in between shoe sizes (8.5-9) and for these boots, I wear a size 8.5– the guy who helped me said that my heel should click the bottom of the boot and that’s how you’ll know it’s the right size. I’m not sure if that advice goes for all boots, so always ask a sales associate! Sadly, this crossbody bag came inside a tote bag that is no longer available, but I linked an inexpensive fringe one that’s perfect for the rodeo too! Y’all have heard me talk about these jeans before and I can’t get enough of them. Articles of Society is my favorite jean brand of all time. Not only do these jeans last forever but they’re extremely comfortable. To top this outfit off I added some western style earrings and a sterling silver Texas ring.

I hope y’all have a chance to attend the rodeo this year even if you’re just going to the carnival! Here’s the link for carnival tickets and concert tickets, just click the drop down menu.

Xo, Natasha 

Leave a Reply

