Save or splurge Pt. 3 |Free movie passes

Happy Thursday everyone! This is probably my favorite save or splurge just because of two items alone. The designer Chloé has a wedge sandal that’s over $600, and then Marc Fisher created a dupe for about $160–Steve Madden has a very similar shoe for $60! You better believe I’ll be grabbing the cheaper pair haha. My second favorite item is the embroidered black slides. Gucci came out with black slides that are almost $1,000 but I found a similar pair (although it has a different image on it) for under $40! In my opinion, I like the embroidered flower more than the tiger. Now that I told y’all about my favorites, let’s get started on the rest of the items!


Marc fisher wedges // Steve Madden wedges (cheaper) // Gucci loafers // Shein flower loafers (cheaper) // Valentino sandals // Target sandals (cheaper) // Chinese Laundry Pom Pom sandals // Target Pom Pom sandals (cheaper) // David Yurman bracelet // Seta jewelry bracelet (cheaper) // Chloe black crossbody // Sole Society crossbody (cheaper) 

I know this post is mostly shoes, but they were such great dupes that I had to share! I love the Valentino gladiator sandals but for $975 I’ll pass and get the $32 similar ones that look just as great. In all honesty, I love the $79 Pom Pom sandals more than the $29 ones just because it has more color and design in my opinion. If you want a cheaper alternative however, these $29 ones from Target are perfect!

Now about the bracelet– I love David Yurman jewelry, but it’s pretty expensive. When I found this jewelry company I got so excited that they had similar designs! From James Avery to David Yurman I love the twisted wire look and for this bracelet to be a fraction of the price is amazing. This designer bag is near $900 for a small crossbody, and for only $50 you can get a similar bag that’s bigger too!

Like the title says, I have FREE movie passes for my readers in Houston/surrounding areas! All you have to do is go Here then fill out a few things and then you’ll get (2) free movie passes to see the movie ‘The Shack’ on February 28th at 7:30 pm located at the Studio Movie Grill in Pearland. Because the tickets are free, seats will be first come first serve so make sure you get there early if you want a spot! Here’s the movie trailer to get an idea of what the movie is about. Did I mention that you’ll be seeing it before it comes out in theaters?! I hope to see y’all there!

Xo, Natasha

Leave a Reply

