What’s in my shopping cart

These items are things I’ve been wanting for awhile and will eventually get around to purchasing. Most of these items can get expensive but I’m sure there are cheaper alternatives out there!

I love denim and now that it’s starting to warm up I’ll be needing some shortalls plus a denim jacket to go with dresses. These Tory Burch espadrilles are so adorable and unique- they’re calling my name. These gold earrings have such a Latin feel to me that I need them in my life! I swear by this pink Murad exfoliate, I have dry-sensitive skin and it works so well for me. The light pink wrap shirt is soo soft, my sister has it in gray so of course, I have to copy her a bit 😉 I love this orange dress and it’s perfect for date night or social events.

I’ve listed the items in order that they’re seen:

White floral espadrilles // Orange dress // Shortalls // Green bag // Blue romper // Pink wrap top // California sweater // Murad exfoliate // Gold earrings // Denim jacket
Xo, Natasha 

Leave a Reply

