Boyfriend writes my blog post!

Hi y’all! So I thought today would be a fun post about how my boyfriend does my blog post! Let’s see what he thinks about all this girl stuff haha- don’t worry, I’ll link everything I’m wearing at the end.

   Similar boots //  Similar sweater // Jeans // Similar bag // Earrings

OMG GUYS ITS ME, DANIEL, NATASHA’S OTHER HALF! I’M TRULY HONORED AND BLESSED SHE ASKED ME TO WRITE HER BLOG THIS WEEK. I HOPE I DON’T MESS IT UP! 🙂 FIRST OFF, I REALLY LOVE THIS OUTFIT! I’M IN LOVE WITH ALL THINGS MAROON AND I FEEL LIKE THE SWEATER REALLY COMPLIMENTS THE WHOLE OUTFIT. NEXT, WE GOT THE BLACK PANTS WHICH SHE IS SLAYING IN. LASTLY, THE BOOTS ARE A NICE SPRING TIME ACCESSORY FOR ANY SOUTHERN GAL. THE SUEDE MATERIAL IS REALLY DURABLE AND SUPER EASY TO CLEAN INCASE WE EVER GO MUDDING! YEEHAW!

I literally died while reading his little paragraph! First off, I’ve never been mudding in my life and never will. Secondly, you don’t take suede boots in water let alone mud haha. Daniel loves to make fun of me for saying y’all or fixin’ because he is from California and when we first met he really did ask if we rode horses to school [insert rolling eye emoji].

I hope y’all had a fun time and hopefully a laugh reading this post, and like I said all of my outfit details are linked below the pictures.

xo, Natasha & Daniel.

P.s. make sure you’re following @Natasha0x_ on Instagram for a giveaway I’m having soon!

Leave a Reply

