15 Easter Dress Ideas

Happy Fri-yay everyone! Does anyone else think this year is already flying by?! I’m so excited for Easter because I’ll be making a feast for the family, and because of Jesus of course! I rounded up my favorite dresses that I think would be super cute for Easter below.


1. // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6. // 7. // 8. // 9. // 10. // 11. // 12. // 13. // 14. // 15. 

These dresses are in all price ranges, although I picked most of them to be around or under $50. My absolute favorite dress is #5 because I feel like it could be flattering on anybody! Ruffles, lace, and wrap dresses are trending, but I think you can never go wrong with them for any occasion.

I’ve started linking a new website called SheIn and I know this website looks too good to be true (because it’s very affordable). I have heard positive and negative reviews about them that I want to share:

1. Try to stay clear from the one-size only items. 2. SheIn provides a specific sizing chart for every item, so make sure you look at it before ordering anything!

I hope this helps y’all find the perfect Easter dress! I can not wait for Easter, I told y’all I love holidays haha.

Xo, Natasha.

Leave a Reply

