My 10 Beauty Must Haves

Happy end of the week everyone! I’m getting super excited for my upcoming trip at the end of this month, so excited that I’ve already started packing haha. Today I wanted to share my top 10 beauty must-haves ranging from skincare to hair products that I can not live without!

First off, if y’all read my Tarte obsession post then you know this is my favorite makeup brand of all time! Two things of them that I can not live without is their marine boosting spray and their Amazonian clay foundation. Every time I’ve worn their foundation I got so many compliments about how my skin looked! It’s a medium to full coverage foundation that lasts all day! The most important thing is that it doesn’t look caked on, especially because before I even start my makeup I spray the marine boosting mist all over my face so I can get a smooth application.

Y’all… I can’t even say enough about Fave4’s texture takeover hairspray. When I tease my hair I use this Cricket brand brush (which is available at Sally’s) to backcomb the roots of my hair, and then spray texture takeover in the spot I teased and creates so much volume it’s crazy!

My favorite mascara and primer are by Revitalash. I feel like the primer and mascara make my eyelashes look longer and more full. My eyes can get irritated easily by mascaras and this Revitalash one is the best I’ve used. I know it can be expensive, so my go-to drugstore mascara is the Voluminous in black by L’oreal.

No matter what face wash I use, I always go back to my First Aid Beauty Daily Face Cleanser. I always try to experiment with different skin care products, and if my skin decides to go crazy after using a new product I will wash my face with it for a few days and it’ll go back to normal. I have normal-to-dry skin, so moisturizing is important for me to do. I have a hydrating mask that I do twice a week, and I don’t know how my skin survived before without it. Fresh skincare has this Rose Face Mask that is basically an injection of hydration haha! Your skin may feel like a desert and once you apply this mask you feel like a goddess. It can get expensive, so I recommend getting a sample from Sephora before you buy a full size, but trust me it’s worth it if you have dry skin.

I know there are many different self-tanners on the market, but Loving Tan is so easy to use I love it! I’m not going to lie, I messed up my first application and I was bummed. I applied too much lotion all over myself that the self-tanner didn’t really sink into my skin. The best part about this brand is that they have videos and even on their Instagram they have tips on how to apply and remove the tanner. I got the dark mousse 2-hour express and a free applicator mitt with the code “ALEX” (code from my favorite YouTuber).

Lastly, I’ve been using this whitening toothpaste for months now and I can’t believe it works! I have tried whitening strips (which weren’t easy for me to use), I have tried whitening paste in trays, and nothing has worked so fast like this toothpaste! The price can be alot for just a tube of toothpaste, but believe me it works. The best part about it is the taste, and that there aren’t any harsh cemicals in it like others have.

Texture takeover hairspray // Teasing brush // Rose face mask // First Aid Beauty Cleanser // Tarte foundation  // Tarte marine spray // Loving Tan mousse // Revítalash primer // Revítalash mascara // Voluminous mascara // Toothpaste (follow directions on link) 
Xo, Natasha. 

One thought on “My 10 Beauty Must Haves

Leave a Reply

