Save or splurge | Pt. 4

I know this is kinda late since this is the March Save or splurge, but I promise I’ll be on time haha. I’ve had so many blog post ideas and this month is busy! I’ve decided to do blog posts Mondays and Fridays from now on just because I’d love to make y’alls Mondays brighter and Fridays happy!

Now let’s get to the fun part! I’ve seen these straw beach bags on every blogger’s Instagram, but not everyone has hundreds to spend on a beach bag. I found this similar one at SheIn and it still has adorable Pom poms! I’ve also seen this blue ruffled top on everyone, but I believe if you can get something like a shirt cheaper than the expensive version then you should do it! These black Valentino sandals are super cute but definitely a splurge if you want the real ones, but I found a similar (cheaper) version! The gold sandals are around $80, and even though they have a texture on the straps, you can get similar ones for under $20 (which I have). Some of  y’all know I’m obsessed with Jessie James Decker, and she has an amazing clothing line Here, but some of her items have cheaper dupes. This black lace top from Jessie’s clothing line has a dupe for $19! Although, I must say her clothing quality is one of the best I’ve seen and is worth the price because it’s still affordable. I’ve talked about these Chloe sunglasses (that I’m obsessed with) in a previous post about how they’re $376, well I’ve found a pair that’s under $50! Not ashamed to say I bought them for my upcoming trip this month!

 Lastly, one shirt that I’ve loved for months is the eyelash and lips shirt from Nordstrom, but $50 for a  simple graphic t-shirt just makes me go “eh”.  I’ve recently created a fundraiser so that I can go to an eyelash certification class this summer, and I’m selling the cheaper version of these shirts! They come in different styles and colors and guess what?! They’re under $24! What a steal, and you’ll be helping me achieve my dreams! You can get them Here!




1. // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6. // 7. // 8. // 9. // 10. // 11. // 12. // 13. // 14.

I don’t think I’ve ever told y’all how the links work, but all you have to do is click the number that I linked that matches the item number and it sends you straight to that website and item if you wanted to buy it! If you end up buying a shirt (#13) with the link provided just know that I greatly appreciate you! There’s a little story about why I’m selling those shirts on the link!
I hope y’all have a great Monday and week!

Xo, Natasha

Leave a Reply

