Blush and white tones | Giveaway details

Happy Good Friday to those of y’all celebrating! I don’t know about y’all, but this week has been too crazy. I’m starting to get antsy because Daniel and I are flying out to visit his family next week! Plus I’ll be cooking for my family this Sunday, so I just feel like a chicken with my head cut off haha.

Let’s talk about this adorable blush top! I got it from Francesca’s during their buy one get one 60% off last week along with another one I’ll post about soon. The only downside I have about the shirt is that it wrinkles soo easy! Other than that it’s the cutest top that is perfect if you’re wanting to dress up a pair of jeans. These white jeans are from vigoss that I got during the yearly Nordstrom sale, and I love them! Sadly, I can’t find this exact color of my bag but I will link it in different colors below! Y’all.. these gold sandals are $17!! They’re my go to slides for errands because the gold doesn’t make me feel like a complete bum.

Shop the outfit:

Similar top // Similar jeans // Sandals // Similar sunglasses // Bag // Earrings

Now for the giveaway details! It will start the 19th of April and will last for about a week! Also, I will be giving away some beauty products! Make sure you’re following my Instagram to keep updated. @Natasha0x_

Xo, Natasha.

Leave a Reply

