Beautiful baubles under $100

Everyone loves some good jewelry, especially when it’s under $100! From hoops to bracelets I’ll show you my favorite pieces from that you can get at Target or designer brands.

One ring that I’ve been dying over is this silver simulated diamond band that’s only $99, but looks like it’s hundreds of dollars! These gold floral earrings are too cute to pass up, especially for under $60. I feel like they could make a simple outfit dressy without overdoing it.

Ring // Floral gold hoop

BaubleBar has a great line at Target that looks expensive but it’s very affordable. The pink burst earrings and blue tassels are under $20 at Target.

Pink burst earring // Blue tassel earring

Now, at BaubleBar’s actual website they are still very affordable! I’m talking about seeing a necklace for $700 and they made an affordable dupe for under $50 pictured here! This layered necklace is definitely on my wish list. They also have this gold link bracelet for under $40 which is a steal! I’ve always wanted a chunky gold bracelet that looks high quality, but don’t want to spend hundreds on it.

Layered necklace // Gold bracelet

This James Avery silver twisted link bracelet has been on my list for months y’all! The best part is that now they are having a special called the Charm Event where you buy 2 charms and get a bracelet free up to $69 and this fits in it! Yep, I buy 2 charms and get this cute bracelet for FREE!

Silver bracelet

I’ve been eyeballing these Tory Burch pearl earrings for the longest time. They’re so classy and simple, I love them! I feel like retro is coming back into trend, so these 2 circle hoops are perfect for that and under $40. 

Pearl earrings // 2 circle hoops

Have a happy Monday!

Xo, Natasha

Leave a Reply

