Makeup Giveaway!

Happy Wednesday y’all! Today is the big day of my first giveaway! I’m gonna lie, the next one is already planned because I’m so excited and it’s gonna be in the fall! Here’s some pictures of what you’ll be winning, plus a mystery item that’s not shown!

Plus 1 mystery prize as well! I’ve raved about these Revítalash products in my beauty faves Here so I know you’ll love them! I know everyone loves Beauty Blender, but Ulta sells these Real Technique ones and I’m obsessed with it- I’m never without a backup! I decided to go with EcoTools because out of all the brushes I’ve purchased, these last forever! The hairs don’t fall out, plus they give back. Lastly, BH cosmetics is such a great brand and their eyeshadows are super pigmented so I know you’ll love it! Don’t forget there’s also a mystery prize that you’ll get!

Here’s how you enter:

There are some entries that can be done multiple times every day- just click the link below and follow the steps to enter! Giveaway ends next Wednesday!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thank you for entering!

Xo, Natasha.

3 thoughts on “Makeup Giveaway!

  1. Hello! I would like to enter the giveaway and I’m almost done with it but I can’t seem to finish because I’m having a problem in finding the follow or subscriber button/link. Will I still qualify even if I wasn’t able to do the last one?

    Like

    1. Yes, you will still qualify! The way you subscribe is when you go to my post or homepage you will see a follow/subscribe button on the bottom of the screen and you put your email in! Hope this helps! xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

