Does NeuLash eyelash serum work?

Hi there! I know I missed my post yesterday, but I’ll stay on track after this! Daniel and I just got back from California and we’re sad our vacation went by so fast. I’ll try to make a video about our trip (if my editing skills cooperate) haha.

I get told a lot that I have thick/long eyelashes, but I’ve always wanted them to be longer. One thing I’m guilty of is when I have a clump of mascara, I will pull it off my eyelash causing me to sometimes pull my lashes out. I know that sounds disgusting and it’s not good to do- so that’s why I decided to purchase NeuLash. I was going back and forth about if I should buy the NeuLash eyelash growth serum for months, and then I finally bit the bullet and did. It’s not cheap at all- just for .11 fl oz is $95! I know, my heart hurt too the first time I saw it… that’s why I saved up to test it for yall! I’m not gonna lie to yall, the directions say to apply it on every night on your eyelash line (same place you apply liquid eyeliner) but some nights I forgot because I was too tired to remember. I have before and current pictures of my eyelashes below without any mascara

To be completely honest, my lashes do look fuller but not longer. When I apply eyelash primer and mascara they do look long! I am happy with my results due to me telling you how sometimes I’d pull mine out from mascara clumping. Would I buy this again? Eh.. if I needed them to be fuller again definitely yes, for length it didn’t do too much. I do love my results though, but it’s still pretty expensive. This post is based on my 1-month long process of using it. You can purchase it here

I hope this helps you if you’re on the line of buying this!

Xo, Natasha.

 

Leave a Reply

