Fragrance with a Cause

I was super excited to receive this DefineMe Fragrance set! One thing that is very important to me is cruelty-free products, and not only is this cruelty-free this company also gives back to girls’ education! Tell me that’s not awesome and empowering to hear. I love it when I see companies give back, I believe that’s what our purpose is. So enough about that and let’s start chatting about the fragrance!

I got the Opposites Attract set with the Payton and Clara scents. Payton is a smooth musky scent with hints of orange blossom to me- I literally smelled it and said “I smell like a grown woman now” haha! It’s more of a night time scent, and oddly enough I love it and I don’t usually like musky smells! Clara just reminds me of a floral bubble bath scent- but here’s the best part… Pair them together and it’s the absolute best smell ever! I feel like it really describes my personality in a fragrance.

Like I said in the beginning, every full sized bottle (or the 2 bottle sets like mine in the picture) that gets sold, DefineMe Fragrance gives $1 for scholarships for girls in low-income countries.



Xo, Natasha.

2 thoughts on “Fragrance with a Cause

Leave a Reply

