Mother’s Day Gift Guide

Happy end of the week y’all! I hope all of you who are in college are sticking out finals. I’m so excited to be done next week!

One thing I wanted to share was this gift guide for Mother’s Day! My mom loves to write everything down in her planner and has tons of notebooks so if your mom is busy like mine she’ll love these gift ideas! For busy moms and a relaxing night, here are my favorite items for mothers’.

Who wouldn’t want a mini spa night? These Voluspa candles, tea set, and skincare set are perfect for that! Plus to top it off this Fresh hydrating mask is one of my favorites.

1. // 5. // 7. // 10.//

This is the notebook I was talking about for the busy moms. If your mom is anything like mine, she’ll need these headphones. I always walk into my mom’s room and see her binge watching shows on Netflix; it’s hilarious because she’ll tell me how she’s already finished 6 different shows haha.

6. // 9.
My mom is very simple, that’s why these mothers love earrings are perfect and not too flashy.

4.
It’s always a great idea to get a sample set of perfumes! This DefineMe fragrance set is such a good price, plus they give back to girls’ education! Read more about them Here

3.
Make your momma feel glam with these beautiful sunglasses and this Barrington tote that you can completely customize to your own style!

2. // 8.

Hope you have a great weekend!

Xo, Natasha

Leave a Reply

