Skincare routine with Ginamarie

I recently teamed up with Ginamarie products to test their skincare and makeup products to share with y’all! I’ve been using their skincare products for over a week now and my skin has been so soft and healthy. I suffer with dry and sensitive skin, so trying new skin products usually scares me (unless my sister gives me the ok) because she is an esthetician. However, these Ginamarie products are so gentle and simple! I love it all. One of my favorite products is the Herbal E Oil, which oils can be bad or good due to them clogging up pores but this one is so good.

If you’re a mask person then you’ll love the Marine Mint Mask. If you go here and search for the ‘Mini Skincare Kit’ you’ll get a nice sample of everything before you fully commit to the full-size products! You can read all of my tips and tricks about their products here as well. Just click on ‘Natasha’s Beauty Tips & Tricks’ on the page to read!

I hope y’all enjoy this review of Ginamarie! I post for them every month so always go back to that link.

Xo, Natasha.

Make sure you’ve subscribed to my YouTube channel here for all the new videos coming up!

Click here to read my previous blog post.

Leave a Reply

