5 ways to de-stress 

Hello, everyone! I hope everyone has a great start to their week and I hope it’s a happy and quick week! I’m not ever going to lie to yall and say I don’t get stressed because I do, so I came up with my 5 ways I de-stress to share with Y’all!

  1. Grab some fuzzy socks, a cup of your favorite tea and watch your favorite YouTuber.
  2. Take a warm shower. Grab your favorite body scrub and body wash! Then when you’re done, get your favorite smell good lotion and moisturize your skin. Nothing like smelling good to make you feel a bit better!
  3. Read a book! I love reading religious books or adventure books! Here’s  one book that I just finished and man- it’s worth the read I promise you!
  4. Light a candle. I stock up when Bath and Body Works has their candle sales for this exact reason! I light a candle and read or watch videos- do something YOU like to do.
  5. Pamper yourself. Put on those fuzzy socks, wash your face & apply a mask and just relax! I Make all of my off days my spa day, self-care is very important!

Mint mask // Book // Candle // Aloe fuzzy socks // Lotion

*Make sure if you get the mint mask you put ‘Natasha‘ in the “Where did you hear about us?” Section at checkout for $$ off your next order!*

I hope all of these tips help anyone who needs to de-stress! Like I said, self-care is very important and it’s just as important to do stuff that you like to do when you’re off and have free time!

Here’s our latest YouTube video!

Xo, Natasha. 

Leave a Reply

