5 Beauty Dupes

Hi, everyone! I’ve been seeing a lot of people get the UD Heat pallet, and I found one that’s identical- that’s where I got the inspiration for this post! Thank the Lord for Ulta and the drugstore am I right?! I’ve listed everything below and both of the prices.


1. UD Heat pallet $54// Nyx dupe $18

2. Kylie Rosie lipkit $27 // Colour Pop lip trio $12

3. Glamglow Hydrating mask $69// Origins thirst mask $26

4. Laura mercier powder $38 // ELF powder $6

5. TooFaced mascara $23// Voluminous mascara $10

I hope this helps y’all save some money! If you have any dupe recommendations leave a comment below!

Xo, Natasha.
 

Leave a Reply

