4th of July: Food & Ootd

I know the meaning of Independence Day, and I’m always grateful for those who have sacrificed their lives and given their service to this country. I’m sharing a photo of my grandfather in his navy suit to add my own personal touch❤️

I don’t eat red meat, so a better (and healthier) option to burgers and hot dogs is to make it a turkey version! I love the Jennie-O turkey hotdogs or their ground turkey if you want to make your own patties. They’re easy to grill, so I’m sure you’ll like them!

Every party needs sweets, so you can always make cupcakes or rice crispies with red and blue sprinkles! Simple pops of color in treats add a nice festive touch. Instead of making a mess try buying disposable cups, plates, and napkins that match the theme or just get red or blue.

Now for clothing, I made sure to pick items from stores you can go to over the weekend so it’s easier. I have the camo shirt and I love it- it’s so soft! My other favorite items are both of the rompers and you can wear them after the 4th.


1. Red top // 2. White shorts // 3. Blue ruffle dress // 4. Blue romper // 5. Red and white romper // 6. Camo shirt // 6. America shirt

Thanks for reading! I hope everyone has a great and safe 4th of July! Thank you to everyone who’s served❤️


Xo, Natasha.

 

Watch my latest youtube video here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCASm1jFX_dTT5g2OPPjuCYA

Leave a Reply

