Recent Purchases

I wanted to share my recent purchases with y’all! I did get all of these items on sale during the Nordstrom sale, and unfortunately, they are back to their full prices if you didn’t already snag them.  I am going on a trip to Utah soon so most of these items were to have for the trip. I wish I could wear them now, but Houston is too hot still haha. If you couldn’t tell, I’m obsessed with any leopard/cheetah print! I went up half a size in the Topshop sneakers and I’m glad I did. My absolute favourite item from the sale is the oil diffuser! I’ve been looking at them forever and sometimes they can get very pricey so I believe I got it for $29! I use it every day. The most expensive item I got was the Frye Boots, I originally went in to try on the Tory Burch boots but decided they were a little too sleek-looking for my style so I went with these! Like I said, they’re pricey but I know I’ll get a ton of wears out of them.

Click on the links below to shop:

Grey Sweater // Leopard Scarf // Leopard wrap // Grey Pants // Leopard Sneaker // Floral Shorts // Shampoo & Conditioner Kit // Knit Cardigan //Oil Diffuser // Moisturizer // Skin Smoothing Polish // Lavender Neck Pillow // Frye Leather Boots //Leopard Loafer // Thermal Cozy Top (black) // Ripped Jeans // Deodorant // Eye patches

I hope everyone has a great week! Be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel Here for my latest videos.

Xo, Natasha.

Leave a Reply

