Fall Obsessions 

Hello everyone! I wanted to share some affordable fall items for your home and for your closet that you can wear the rest of the year! I’m one of those people who get a fall wreath/door sign that says “Welcome” with a pumpkin on September 1st haha!

I have always searched for a fall/winter hat but without a $150-200 price tag, so I was happy to find this tan one from Target! During the Nordstrom sale everyone got this leopard scarf- I know leopard anything will be very popular this season.

About the home items- I have always been curious about these Homesick candles if they really smelled like a state would… and this Texas one is amazinggg!! It smells just how you’d imagine Texas smelling but it’s also a great fall scent. One of my favorite items are the cookie cutters, because I love having family over to make them.

1. Gather pillow // 2. Leopard scarf // 3. Bear bangle // 4. Texas scent candle // 5. Friday night lights // 6. Flannel blanket // 7. Tan hat // 8. Mug // 9. Boots // 10. Cookie stamps


I hope everyone has a great week, don’t forget to check out my latest blog post about ways to donate towards Hurricane Harvey! Also be sure to subscribe to my YouTube for a new video coming this week- click Here to check it out!

Xo, Natasha.

Leave a Reply

